CM Security

Among the applications for phones and tablets on android, there are a huge number of different antivirus programs that have been created by well-known brands and lesser-known manufacturers. Each of them has its advantages, disadvantages and features of work, but nevertheless, it is impossible to determine the really best antivirus today. However, there are several favorites that are most in demand among users around the world.

They reliably protect the system, allow the device to work faster, increasing its efficiency. An excellent example is CM (Cleanmaster) Security. This program was developed by Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus).

Every person who has a phone or tablet at his disposal probably takes care of the protection of his personal data. The market for devices is growing every day, respectively, a large number of intruders trying to cash in on using "holes" in applications for phone or tablet. The most popular companies that were engaged in the creation of anti-viruses, have released versions for mobile platforms.

Cheetah Mobile is no exception, since it has created several unique programs, including CM Security.

CM Security has some advantages over other antiviruses:

  • • work in real time;
  • • the ability to download the application absolutely free;
  • • user-friendly interface;;
  • • ease of use.

Ergonomics and design - the first thing that draws attention to the user after the start of using the application. Immediately after launch, it is proposed to perform a scan (system check), which does not take much time, regardless of the power of the smartphone. The result of the check will be a list of malicious files or a fact of system vulnerability. Each item in the list has a detailed explanation.

Ergonomics and design - the first thing that draws attention to the user after the start of using the application. Immediately after launch, it is proposed to perform a scan (system check), which does not take much time, regardless of the power of the smartphone. The result of the check will be a list of malicious files or a fact of system vulnerability. Each item in the list has a detailed explanation.

The ability to block unwanted calls is also an advantage, because every smartphone user has encountered such a need at least once. This feature can be implemented either manually or by importing a contact from a phone or a magazine. If a call from a blocked user occurs, the notification panel will report this.

Going into the settings, everyone will be able to take advantage of data protection in real time. The "secure Internet" function will protect against malicious sites by blocking the transition to them.

Work with CM Security

Immediately after installing the antivirus, the first system scan will be performed for viruses, infected files, and malware. After that, the application offers a correction of the found threats and notifies whether it is necessary to optimize the performance of the system. Further verification can occur in two possible ways:

  • • upon request;;
  • • scheduled.

A feature of the program is the fact that the main screen contains only the "Scan" button, but all other functions and features are in the menu.

Interesting is also a function that allows you to track the location of the smartphone on the map. To do this, enable this mode on the phone. After simple operations (activation of the function and registration on Google+) the location of the smartphone is precisely determined.

It is also important that if it is lost or stolen, the phone may emit signals that help it to find it. The smartphone may also be blocked by antivirus CMSecurity.

AppLock feature allows you to block some applications.

It is possible to work in test mode with other antiviruses. In this case there will be no conflicts, and the work will be as effective.

Of course, this is not an ideal antivirus, but it has a number of advantages that are characteristic of it, and will also be able to protect the device from malicious files and speed up its work.

Application lock

Protection of applications from intruders

Lock protects important applications. In addition, it helps to “catch” intruders who tried to unlock protected applications, and notifies the user about unauthorized access attempts using photographs of these very intruders.

Antivirus

Protect your device from viruses, vulnerabilities, miners and other types of malware

Antivirus engine, recognized as number 1 by AV-TEST, helps to find and remove viruses, vulnerabilities and malicious programs with just one click.

Privacy protection

Clear personal data

The privacy protection feature allows you to clear personal data from the clipboard and browser history, including data about online videos, bank data and purchase information.

Wi-Fi security

Protection and guarantee of stable Wi-Fi connection

The Wi-Fi protection feature helps prevent Wi-Fi phishing attempts, and also controls and improves connection speed.

CM Security

Среди приложений для телефонов и планшетов на android существует огромное количество различных антивирусных программ, которые были созданы как известными брендами, так и малоизвестными производителями. Каждая из них имеет свои преимущества, недостатки и особенности работы, но тем не менее, определить действительно лучший антивирус на нынешний день невозможно. Однако можно выделить несколько фаворитов, которые пользуются наибольшим спросом у пользователей по всему миру.

Они надежно защищают систему, позволяют устройству работать быстрее, увеличивая его эффективность. Отличным примером является CM (Cleanmaster) Security. Эта программа была разработана Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus).

Каждый человек, в распоряжении которого есть телефон или планшет, вероятно, заботится о защите своих персональных данных. Рынок устройств ежедневно растет, соответственно, большое количество злоумышленников пытается наживаться на используя "дыры" в приложениях для телефона или планшета. Наиболее популярные компании, которые занимались созданием антивирусов, выпустили версии для мобильных платформ.

Не исключением является и Cheetah Mobile, на счету у которой создание нескольких уникальных программ, в том числе и CM Security.

CM Security имеет некоторые преимущества перед другими антивирусами:

  • • работа в реальном времени;
  • • возможность скачать приложение абсолютно бесплатно;
  • • удобный интерфейс;
  • • простота использования.

Эргономика и дизайн – первое, на что обращает внимание пользователь после начала использования приложения. Сразу после запуска, предлагается выполнить сканирование (проверка системы), что не займет много времени, вне зависимости от мощности смартфона. Результатом проверки станет перечень вредоносных файлов или факт уязвимости системы. Каждый пункт в списке имеет подробное объяснение.

Также можно запустить сканирование SD-карты через меню CM Security и произвести очистку устройства от мусора посредством программы Clean Master. Работа карты памяти также может быть ускорена при помощи данного приложения.

Возможность блокировать нежелательные вызовы также является преимуществом, ведь каждый пользователь смартфона хоть единожды сталкивался с такой необходимостью. Эта функция может реализовываться как вручную, так и посредством импорта контакта из телефона или журнала. Если произойдет звонок от блокированного пользователя, то панель уведомления сообщит об этом.

Зайдя в настройки, каждый сможет воспользоваться защитой данных в режиме реального времени. Функция «безопасный интернет» защитит от вредоносных сайтов, блокируя переход на них.

Работа CM Security

Сразу после установки антивируса, выполнится первое сканирование системы на наличие вирусов, зараженных файлов, вредоносных программ. После чего, приложение предлагает исправление найденных угроз и оповещает, необходимо ли оптимизировать работу системы. Дальнейшая проверка может происходить двумя возможными способами:

  • • по запросу;
  • • по расписанию.

Особенностью программы является тот фактор, что основной экран содержит лишь кнопку «Сканирование», а вот все другие функции и возможности находятся в меню.

Интересной также является функция, которая позволяет отслеживать местоположение смартфона на карте. Для этого следует включить данный режим на телефоне. После несложных операций (активация функции и регистрация в Google+) точно определяется расположение смартфона.

Важно также то, что при потере или краже, телефон может издавать сигналы, помогающие его отыскать. Смартфон также может подвергнуться блокировке посредством антивируса CMSecurity.

Функция AppLock позволит заблокировать некоторые приложения.

Возможна работа в режиме тестирования с другими антивирусами. При этом не будет возникать конфликтов, а работа будет происходить так же эффективно.

Безусловно, это не идеальный антивирус, однако он имеет некоторое число характерных ему преимуществ, а также сможет защитить устройство от вредоносных файлов, ускорить его работу.

Блокировка приложений

Защита приложений от злоумышленников

Блокировка защищает важные приложения. Кроме того, она помогает «поймать» злоумышленников, пытавшихся разблокировать защищенные приложения, и уведомляет пользователя о попытках несанкционированного доступа с помощью фотографий этих самых злоумышленников.

Антивирус

Защита устройства от вирусов, уязвимостей, майнеров и других типов вредоносных программ

Антивирусный движок, признанный номером 1 по версии AV-TEST, помогает находить и удалять вирусы, уязвимости и вредоносные программы всего одним нажатием.

Защита конфиденциальности

Очистка личных данных

Функция защиты конфиденциальности позволяет очистить личные данные из буфера обмена и истории браузера, включая данные о просмотрах онлайн видео, банковские данные и информацию о покупках.

Безопасность Wi-Fi

Защита и гарантия стабильного соединения по Wi-Fi

Функция защиты Wi-Fi позволяет предотвратить попытки Wi-Fi фишинга, а также контролирует и повышает скорость соединения.